These Sheets.

25October10 at 6:39 pm 13 comments

I got my comforter cover changed to a new one because it was time to give it a wash. And I’m very happy and at ease with the new cover. It’s so pretty and floral, totally making my night sleep very much more amazing. I love snuggling under the covers, feeling all warm and fuzzy, while it’s cold outside. The past few days have been raining quite a bit, and with the air-conditioner switched on, it feels as though it’s winter. It really does. Now, if only school wasn’t so hectic, everything would be just perfect. :)

What have you been up to, darlings? I hope everything has been sailing in the right wind for you. My twenty-first is about a week away, and I’m really excited. So far, everything is almost settled, thank God. And just yesterday, I picked up my black one-shouldered dress. Yes, I finally made my decision. Hehe. It’s now all about waiting for the day to come by.

Till then, loves. Will be back with more updates from my weekend. :) Have a gorgeous Monday!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Package Love. Two Of Us.

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jeremy  |  25October10 at 6:47 pm

    hahah. the wonders of changed sheets.lol.

  • 2. mohan  |  25October10 at 8:38 pm

    I have the same over here one as you! How have u been? excited turning 21?

    love you!

  • 3. alexagoh  |  25October10 at 8:59 pm

    i wana see lots and lots of pretty pictures for your twenty firsttt! what a shaaame me and Sara won’t be able to celebrate it with youuu! :( but its okay, i’m sure you’ll have a really good one!

  • 4. MelRod  |  26October10 at 12:12 am

    The past few days have been super busy for me with all these upcoming birthdays, best friend wedding, and work.

    Oh how exciting! Happy early birthday! I hope your 21st is filled with happiness and good times.

    Happy Monday!

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  • 5. Sunny Sweet Pea  |  26October10 at 6:14 am

    How I wish I could go back to turning 21 again! Have a lovely day!!

  • 6. CinZilicious  |  26October10 at 12:05 pm

    my past few days has been pretty much about work and getting mentally ready until my bfcomes to HK for 2 months to see if he can find a job, lol

    Oh, wearing the LBD for ur 21st eh? ;) Great choice and i hope you have a fab birthday!!! Enjoy being 21 while you can, hehe.

    Oh, and i love ur floral bed sheets, very summery! and u still turn on the AC? li’ve stopped usin it for a while, lets see how log that lasts! lol

    Cinz

    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  • 7. Sher  |  26October10 at 3:38 pm

    Ooo, what a coincidence! We have the same ikea sheets! They’re lovely aren’t they? I love visiting Ikea for a long and leisure walk, it’s almost therapeutic:)

    And turning 21 must be pretty exciting for you, I still remember mine years ago lol! I hope you have the best time ever and of cos you have to post pics of the LBD now that you’ve mentioned it here!

    xx

  • 8. Sara @ Purses Pastries Etc...  |  27October10 at 9:59 pm

    There’s nothing like snuggling under a cozy comforter when it’s cloudy and dreary outside! This one’s really pretty too :)

  • 9. Rebecca  |  28October10 at 4:12 am

    the pattern’s so pretty! mine’s floral at the moment too (:

  • 10. Juli  |  29October10 at 5:53 pm

    I am so gratefull! Thank you for your comments! And your cover is so romantic =)

  • 11. Candice  |  29October10 at 10:34 pm

    Ooh how exciting! Birthdays are always such fun :)
    I love those floral sheets!

  • 12. Micaela  |  30October10 at 12:03 pm

    Oh man, what a beautiful picture! Your sheets are so pretty… I haven’t been up to much, just my usual, ha. Looking forward to the winter already :)

  • 13. Lookingglassgirl  |  30October10 at 6:08 pm

    I love the cover. Your dress sounds lovely. Have a great birthday and enjoy your party. It’s your day to be spoilt and pampered x

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

