Whimsical Love: Part Two.

12September10 at 3:19 pm 12 comments

Happy Sunday, darlings!

I hope you’ve been having a bright and happy weekend so far! It’s been a very lazy weekend for me but Monday is already almost here – time to get back on track with my studies. Throughout the weekend, I’ve been busy beautifying my little photo wall and making some fruit jelly for the family. I shall show you how it both looks like soon (maybe in the next post)! I’m really happy with how both turned out in the end, hehe! Jellies tasted good and photo wall looking gorgeous! But in the meanwhile, as promised, here’s Part Two of the lovely photoshoot I had some weeks ago with my girlfriends. Enjoy!

And that’s the last of the shoot! :) I hope you loved all of the photos, as much as I did. All the colors from the photos really do brighten up my mood. But, if you’re wanting to see how our first photoshoot turned out, click here, here and here! I promise you wouldn’t be disappointed. ;)

Have a blessed day and week ahead, loves!

Entry filed under: Summer Dreams. Tags: , , .

Whimsical Love: Part One. This Heart.

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cristina  |  12September10 at 8:17 pm

    I tried to cook something this month and it wasn’t a disaster like the very 1st time. The cake and donuts I made were delicious but not the result I wished. I guess is all about try again.

    Have a great week!!

    xxx

  • 2. mel  |  12September10 at 9:34 pm

    Great photos. I like your dress, where is it from if you don’t mind sharing ;)

  • 3. Sarah  |  12September10 at 9:37 pm

    Mel: Hi love! Thanks. :) I actually bought the dress from a boutique in Singapore called Miss Emily. x

  • 4. Chloeee  |  13September10 at 12:33 am

    Oh what fun, colorful, lovely photos Sarah! Looks like you girlies had a fun time too :)

    I hope you’re coping well with your studies too, you final year student you! :)

    Take care hun!

  • 5. Azalea  |  13September10 at 4:23 am

    oh, I really like these :)

    You look aaamazing

  • 6. Sarah  |  14September10 at 12:09 am

    Chloe: Hehe, we did have heaps of fun! But it was a very hot day! Though we had occasional strong winds blowing around. :)

    Azalea: Thank you, and thank you, best friend! :) I miss you!

  • 7. and flowers pick themselves  |  14September10 at 2:13 am

    those balloons are beyond adorable!

    xo Alison

  • 8. Rebecca  |  15September10 at 2:37 am

    i love all the balloons! so bright and colourful (:
    you all look lovely, too xx

  • 9. Georgianna  |  25September10 at 2:48 pm

    Hi Sarah! Oh, dear, I SO thought I commented on this post. I adore it! The photos are magical and you look gorgeous. What a fun, fun day! xoxo

  • 10. Candice  |  28September10 at 3:06 am

    I love this photoshoot so much!

  • 11. ipehishere  |  29September10 at 6:50 am

    such a pretty pictures :D

  • 12. Sher  |  13October10 at 4:27 pm

    Thanks for sharing these with me, Sarah! The pics are so pretty and you girls are even prettier! Too bad though it’s so hot here, it makes phototaking a real pain. But these turned out really great! The lake is one of my fave places to take pics, it’s so near and convenient for me:)

    I’m thinking of a similar photoshoot with pastel-coloured balloons for my prewedding shots, hopefully we can make it happen:)

    p.s. love love love your dress!
    xx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

