Heat Wave: Part Troix.

23May10 at 3:55 pm 9 comments

Hi, beautifuls!

How have you been the past week? I’m officially through with my first week of classes, and am still surviving, thankfully! It’s been a tiring week, filled with heaps of rain encounters (running under extremely heavy rain), working hard on completing my assignments before-hand and well, spending time with the best friend! Also, I’ve been tapping deeper into the world of Illustrator for my design assignment. Let’s just say I’m trying to produce a really good piece of artwork when my knowledge of it is close to zero? Well, maybe 5 out of 50. ;) Haha. I’m pretty much clueless anyhow!

As promised, here’s the third part of the amazing photoshoot from the other day! I’m so sorry for taking so long to post it all up. :) But, here it is:

And that’s the end of the funtastic photoshoot I had during my short semester break. :) I hope all of you enjoyed it as much as I did! Now, it’s about time I did some spring cleaning in my room. Heigh-ho, heigh-ho!

Happy sunny Sunday, lovelies!

Entry filed under: Here & There, Summer Dreams. Tags: , .

Much Love Monday: Rekindled Flame. Signed, Yours Truly.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. juliet  |  23May10 at 10:16 pm

    So funny! I’m now just through with my first week of summer brake! :D

    juliet xxx

  • 2. Cristina  |  23May10 at 10:19 pm

    About what you replied me:
    For now I only watch it on tv, and one day I’ll go to some circuit to see it live.I’d love to practice motorcycling someday! It’s hard and difficult, but I just love it.

    Good luck with the schooling!!

    Love!
    xxx

  • 3. Moorea Seal  |  24May10 at 8:15 am

    what a super cute photoshoot! eek, it makes me anxious for summer to come to Seattle already.

    thanks for stopping by my blog! Your blog is just adorable :)

    <3 moorea

  • 4. Lookingglassgirl  |  26May10 at 2:54 am

    Hey,
    The time you had with your friends looks like a great day out. I’m glad you had such fun.
    I know what you mean about Glee. It’s sometimes so annoying it makes you laugh, but yet I still keep watching it.
    I haven’t watched 90210’s season finale yet, I’ve got a few episodes to catch up on yet. I don’t watch Gossip Girl either, but I really want to get into that. I hear the season finale for that has been a good one.
    Another show I’ve recently found is 10 things I hate about you. That’s another cheesy one, but it’s also about the rebellious girl at high school, so I quite like it. You should check it out x

  • 5. katrina  |  28May10 at 11:24 am

    seriously– these look totally editorial. :D

  • 6. Tracy  |  30May10 at 8:44 am

    Oh how fun! :D Lovely shots!

  • 7. Crsitina  |  2June10 at 5:36 pm

    They didn’t answer everything.. they let evereyone think whatever they want, like an ‘open’ interpretation. It was cool, tho.

    Yeah, I’m okay. I’m not posting ’cause I don’t have so much more to say :D

    Love!
    xxx

  • 8. Sugar High. « simply sporadic  |  25June10 at 6:23 pm

    […] the mean time, it’s time to get done with this semester, work a little for some pocket money, snap photos with colorful balloons and relax! Oh yes, oh yes. :) Optimism, full speed […]

  • 9. Whimsical Love: Part Two. « simply sporadic  |  12September10 at 3:36 pm

    […] mood. But, if you’re wanting to see how our first photoshoot turned out, click here, here and here! I promise you wouldn’t be disappointed. […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

