Paint It Red.

18April10 at 11:44 am 14 comments

With my feathered mask;

And my arts & craft box from Ikea.

A little distraction almost always happens when it comes to studying. Well, another two weeks and I’m done with my finals, then it’s hello holidays! And also, the best friend is coming home then. :) But for now, it’s time I get back to my books and try to focus. Hmm.

Oh, do have a beautiful Sunday, lovelies!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Hold It. Of Tulle & Thread.

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alexagoh  |  18April10 at 3:38 pm

    i just painted my fingers red too!!! well, dark pink but it looks kinda close to your colour. :D :D

  • 2. Short Poems  |  18April10 at 4:07 pm

    Lovely color, red yes I like red too :)

    Marinela x x

  • 3. Fern  |  18April10 at 7:47 pm

    Red nails! My weakness.
    The bloodier, the better. =D
    From Elianto?

  • 4. kimmmbo  |  18April10 at 7:51 pm

    Love your nail colour! :) Looks like my pedicure colour, teeheee! :)

  • 5. sara  |  19April10 at 10:22 pm

    studying will be worth it in the end and soon you’ll be freee!
    i’ve been saying that to all my friends for the past week since i finished exams before them!
    sorry i haven’t been around much, but i took a little break to study and finish up last minute assignments that i left too late!
    i hope you’re doing well and that studying isn’t too too bad!
    good luck on your exams, doll! <3

  • 6. Sher  |  19April10 at 10:50 pm

    Red nails are my weakness!

    I really must not shop too much but yes, I would love to hear your suggestions about polaroid cams! Where do you get the films?

    Hang in there with the studies, finals will be over soon:)

    xx

  • 7. Eliza  |  20April10 at 2:44 am

    Oh, what a beautiful-beautiful mask, I wish I had one like that for my fantasy nights. Red nails are amazing, too :) Good luck dearest, with your studies and everything! You’ll get wonderful results, I’m sure of it. I hope everything is alright.

    Love,
    Eliza

  • 8. juliet  |  20April10 at 4:26 am

    Very dressed up post! I love it!

    juliet xxx

  • 9. nathalie  |  20April10 at 4:43 am

    hey sweetie! i’m so sorry i havent been around here lately, forgive me!
    good luck with your finals, remember holiday’s almost there… :)
    i’m sure you’ll do great anyway!

    xx

  • 10. Georgianna Lane  |  20April10 at 2:17 pm

    Lovely nails! And it’s sooo easy to get distracted when you’re studying. Just a little while more, dear. I know you will do well. xo – g ♥

  • 11. and flowers pick themselves  |  22April10 at 12:03 am

    i adore that first photo. the colors + texture are wonderful.

    xo Alison

  • 12. Ivy  |  22April10 at 9:15 am

    Wow, the end of finals. What a sweet sweet thing.

  • 13. Love, S  |  23April10 at 11:30 am

    Hiya :) Just dropping by… I wish I could wear nail polish every day! Jealous…

    Hope finals are going well… GO TEAM! YEAH!! :)

  • […] dedicated nights for the two of us by us.) during my first week of holidays, after a long while of stressing and living our busy lives since the new year. It was a really good day out nonetheless, just […]

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.