Hold It.

13April10 at 5:31 pm 10 comments

Pretty little cupcakes to brighten up any day.

Hey lovelies!

It’s been a while, yet again. My finals are up in 8 days time and I’m far from being prepared. I’m really worried that I won’t be able to make the grades and so, I’m just trying to absorb all that I can before I sit for my papers. Brrh. That pretty much explains my absence and my soon-to-come disappearance, again. Do bear with me for these two and a half weeks. I’ll be back, fingers crossed! Also, I’ve updated my Snapshots page. Do have a look!

On another note, these were what I’ve been indulging in the past week (includes the first photo):

My favorite Tiramisu from Alexis;

Deliciously marinated BBQ-ed food;

A scrumptious Pesto Chicken sandwich;

And a fun & lovely study session (a successful one at that) with my uni mates. :)

I hope that all of you are doing just peachy. Do have an incredible week ahead, huns!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Much Love Monday: Magnets. Paint It Red.

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Short Poems  |  14April10 at 2:02 am

    yum yum yummyyyyyyyyy , great food :)

  • 2. Love, S  |  14April10 at 3:01 am

    Hey spring-chicken, I hope your study is going okay for your finals! How can a To Do List not help? Nevermind :) I’ll be sending prayers from my part of the world… Remember, He’s totally got it sorted and all you need to do is put in your part and leave the rest to Him :)

    Thanks for asking about me, Sarah. I’ve missed you too! :) I’ve been going alright – keeping my head above water at work/placement and looking forward to the next time I see Greg (soon)! Life is getting a little monotonous here – not much exciting happening, like I said – keeping head above water…

    When your finals are over it’s going to feel SO good! Don’t forget to remind yourself that!
    Love, S

  • 3. Gracienne  |  14April10 at 9:59 am

    I hope all your finals go well for you!!

    All these food shots are making me so hungry :) I think BBQ’s are the best. And it always smells so good. You can’t help but want to eat.

    Eeee! I must go eat lunch. I can hear my stomach grumbling. xx

  • 4. Georgianna Lane  |  14April10 at 12:37 pm

    Hello, dear! Thank you so much for stopping by – yes, I would love to have you walk in our gardens anytime. Wouldn’t that be fun? When you’re finals are over, I’ll take you on a special tour. Big hug and wishes for brilliant results! xo – g

  • 5. Serene  |  14April10 at 12:55 pm

    Hey gal, I love your pictures very much! They look so yummy! :)

    All the best in your finals. :)

  • 6. Chloe  |  14April10 at 5:16 pm

    Thankyou so much for your thoughtful comment on my blog. These dishes look yum, love the cupcakes.

  • 7. cyanloh  |  14April10 at 5:39 pm

    hahahaha babe, is that chili sauce with tiramisu? LOL. Looks like one :)

  • 8. Nahl  |  14April10 at 6:45 pm

    I LOVE the cup cakes!
    I think they make the best gift to someone on a random day!

  • 9. Anna  |  14April10 at 10:13 pm

    Yum! So much yummy food! I’m getting hungry :D

  • 10. juliet  |  15April10 at 8:52 pm

    You take all the time you need for the finals! It’s more important!

    juliet xxx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

