Much Love Monday: Magnets.

5April10 at 9:15 am 15 comments

I love: Pretty little magnets.

Now that I finally have a magnet board by my table, I’m going all magnet-happy with Kikki-K’s gorgeous magnets! Kikki-K has perhaps already won first place in my heart when it comes to stationeries. Love love!

I’ve decided to hop on the Much Love Monday bandwagon by Anna ‘cos well, I thought that it’s really such a brilliant idea. Apart from hearing all about Monday blues, I guess it’s time to shift things a little and enjoy this Much Love Monday thing. :)

Happy Monday, lovelies!

Entry filed under: Much Love Monday. Tags: .

This Little Bunny. Hold It.

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anna  |  5April10 at 12:25 pm

    thank you for sharing your Much Love post! Those magnets are so cute. I just bought the love heart sticky tapes from Kikki K! They’re definitely going into one of my Much Love Monday posts in the future :D

  • 2. alexagoh  |  5April10 at 2:03 pm

    Hey darl! I’m good I’m good. That was just some emo moments without any particular reasons, which you and I both will have every now and then, yes? heehee!
    Where did you get your Polaroid camera? From Malaysia? I’ll definitely get one when I have the budget to do so. Mine is waaayyy toooo out-dated! hahaha!
    I loveeee Kikki-K!! I’ll go in for sure whenever I pass by the shop!!
    Have a good Monday! <3

  • 3. kimmmbo  |  5April10 at 6:17 pm

    I feel inspired and I’m going to hop on the bandwagon too! :) Hehee :)

  • 4. Georgianna Lane  |  6April10 at 12:32 am

    Oh, that’s definitely a more inspiring attitude than Monday blues. Love the heart magnets! I got some cute birdie ones that I adore – just need a magnet board now. :) Have a super lovely and productive and enjoyable week, dear! xoxo – g

  • 5. nathalie  |  6April10 at 3:34 am

    those magnets are sooo pretty. i feel like buying some as well, but they’d probably end up on my fridge, along with a ton of other stickers and magnets!
    have a good week sweetie :)
    xx

  • 6. Gracienne  |  6April10 at 1:55 pm

    Ahh yes Kikki.K. I see that you are a fan too. Those magnets are so cute. I might just have to go to Kikki.K to purchase some.
    Much Love Monday is great! And it’s always great to list what you love :) x

  • 7. Nahl  |  6April10 at 3:50 pm

    Sooo cute!

  • 8. Fern  |  6April10 at 4:02 pm

    Looks like that polaroid camera is being put to good use. =D Looking forward to more photos from you, Sarah. They’re all lovely!

  • 9. Chloe  |  6April10 at 4:56 pm

    Aww so cute, I love cool magnets too. I have little plastic army men magnets.

  • 10. Serene  |  6April10 at 8:20 pm

    The magnets are so lovely. :) Have a nice week ahead! See you around!

  • 11. juliet  |  7April10 at 3:28 am

    Those are so cute!

    juliet xxx

  • 12. Short Poems  |  10April10 at 2:49 am

    Really cute magnets, thanks for sharing :)

    Marinela x

  • 13. Ducks Like Tea  |  10April10 at 9:24 am

    I love the magnets, they’re so very cute :). I love Kikki-K.
    x.

  • 14. Sher  |  10April10 at 12:22 pm

    Aww, such a lovely polaroid pic! Where did you get your polaroid camera?

    And I adore those heart magnets, actually anything with a heart on it is awesome:)

    I love Anna’s Much love mondays!
    xx

  • 15. The Owl Diary  |  13April10 at 2:44 am

    I love magnet boards. I have a large one in my room. Hope your Easter was splendid and you are doing well! xx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

