This Little Bunny.

3April10 at 11:50 pm 4 comments

Happy and blessed Easter, everybody! :)

May this day of yours be filled with lots of sunshine and smiles. I know I’ll be getting my dose of sunshine on Easter Sunday. My church is having an Easter sunrise service tomorrow – which also means, a very early morning for me. Hoho. But nonetheless, a day to celebrate and be thankful for! Oh, and speaking of bunnies… I was a bunny for a Christmas play when I was much younger. Hehe. When I get my hand on the pictures, I shall share ’em with you. A little hint? I was a purple bunny with an obvious tummy. Hee.

Have a lovely day, darlings!

p/s: These Lindt Chocolate bunnies are too delish! Yum.

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Hello World. Much Love Monday: Magnets.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sara  |  4April10 at 12:56 am

    yum yum yum! happy easter dear!

  • 2. Georgianna Lane  |  4April10 at 1:21 pm

    Hi dear, I bet you were an adorable bunny! Hope your Easter is wonderful! love and hugs, – g

  • 3. Lookingglassgirl  |  5April10 at 5:52 am

    Thank you for your comment! It really does make me feel better. Yes, you’re right. I mustn’t be too hard on myself. I think I’m a little bit uptight sometimes and just need to trust more that things will be ok.
    Enjoy your chocolate bunny. It looks delicious x

  • […] decided to look through some games on the AppStore to kill some time and I remembered that I had a Lindt Chocolate Bunny in the […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

