Hello World.

2April10 at 9:37 pm 12 comments

It’s been a crazy hectic week and I’m pretty thankful that the Easter weekend is here. I do hope that all of you are just peachy as well! :) One assignment down, and two more to go. Just needing a little breather for this weekend. What say you?

On another note, the boyfriend is back in the blogosphere (after a little push from yours truly)! His first post title; my inspiration for this post’s title. Let’s hope he keeps it up this time. ;)

Also, it’s a big hello to my new Polaroid camera! I had a tough time choosing between the white, white & pink and the white & blue. But I decided on the white because it’s prettier and it just makes me much more happier when looking at it, when compared with the other two. With this new addition, I’m determined to start on my little inspired photo album. Perhaps every week, I’ll snap a photo or two and paste it into my notebook, and jot down what inspired me. It’s been on my to-do list for quite a while now, but getting an instant camera was a problem. But now, it isn’t anymore. :) Mm. Can’t wait to get snapping!

It’s all about hellos in this post. Ahaks. But, a little exciting cupcake adventure with the girls to come when Wednesday swings by. Do wait for it! :)

Until then, do have a blessed good Friday, lovelies!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Night Calls. This Little Bunny.

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. juliet  |  2April10 at 11:09 pm

    I would love to have a polaroid too! Thank you for your lovely words! Life has it’s ups and downs, but it’s spring and the sun’s shining so nothing really feels terrible. Thank you for asking! How about you?

    juliet xxx

  • 2. kimmmbo  |  2April10 at 11:46 pm

    so nice! :) I would love a polaroid, but i heard the films are quite costly /:

  • 3. alexagoh  |  3April10 at 12:53 am

    omg you’ve got that polaroid!! <3 <3 where did you get it from? I want one like that too!!! mine is just too huge. haha!

  • 4. samantha  |  3April10 at 1:08 am

    polaroids are amazing!! i think i might save up my pennies to buy one. hope you have a wonderful easter. oh and thank you very much from the bottom of my sparkly heart for your comment, its always so lovely to hear from you. much love, samantha ♥

  • 5. Maz  |  3April10 at 1:35 am

    thank you so much for your comment on my blog- i treasure your words deep in my heart, love ♥
    oh, i have a Fujifilm camera too, although it is not a polaroid. i would love a polaroid so much, i think i may save up for one <3 xx

  • 6. Azalea  |  3April10 at 2:37 am

    haha.. hey!! You got a Polaroid camera!
    I forsee myself borrowing it from you :)

  • 7. nathalie  |  3April10 at 4:24 am

    your polaroid looks really nice! and that reminds me that i really have to get myself a decent camera, so that i can take better pics for my blog!

    happy Easter! :)

    xx

  • 8. Lookingglassgirl  |  3April10 at 6:50 am

    Enjoy your Easter x

  • 9. mohan  |  3April10 at 10:33 pm

    u got a Polaroid!
    I was tempted to get one so we all could take photos but then it was really expensive to shipped it over here. but yay! you have it! heheehehe

  • 10. katrina  |  4April10 at 12:11 pm

    oh, lucky girl! i still have my heart set on a Fujitsu Instamax Mini. so, how is it?? :)

    i hope you’re enjoying your weekend, Sarah. :)

  • […] with each other, sharing everything, and talking throughout non-stop. We had a fun time taking some Polaroids after dinner and it came out really well, too. At the end of the night, the boy surprised me with […]

  • 12. Bittersweet. « simply sporadic  |  30July10 at 4:16 pm

    […] go with them (one of ‘em – both frame & photo – as above), stocked up on my Polaroid film, got me a black jacket for the cold and most importantly, I’ve been making my tummy so […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

