Waltzing By.

16March10 at 6:04 pm 8 comments

I have come to a stand still, where the world just rotates and I’m stuck somewhere in between. Not sure where to go, and unsure of my heart’s desires. Life can be pretty tricky at times and perhaps, that’s where I am. Right this moment. I think I’m caught in a time warp, sorta. But until I find my way, I shall keep looking, and looking.

Inspiration hasn’t been knocking on my door either. And I shall stay on my toes until it comes by one day.

I hope the week has started just right for all of you, lovelies. Because I’m only hoping that the week gets better as it goes. Have a lovely week ahead, darlings! :)

Entry filed under: Her World. Tags: .

Pedal To The Floor. Color Palette.

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nathalie  |  16March10 at 6:24 pm

    hey sarah :)
    i’m sorry to hear about your “situation”,but i guess most people have such moments at one time or another in life…you’re keeping a positive attitude, and thats great!
    i hope your week gets better and better everyday, and i’m sure it eventually will!
    xx

  • 2. Mila  |  16March10 at 8:31 pm

    Hi dear,

    I so feel what you’re saying…
    I feel the same way, i am stuck in between somewhere and i haven’t got a clue where…?

    Hope you will have a nice and peaceful week too,

    Mila
    x.

  • 3. Fern  |  17March10 at 1:38 am

    I suppose that in between is where we’re supposed to find ourselves. But you’re right when you say to just keep looking. As long as we don’t stop, right? I think I know how you’re feeling. =)

  • 4. Sher  |  17March10 at 11:28 am

    Oh Sarah, I’ve been feeling like that too lately and stress from work has been giving me a lot to worry about. How I wish I could just escape to another place! Anyway, hope the days will brighten up for us soon:)

    I really really need a better week!

    xx

  • 5. Sara  |  17March10 at 7:38 pm

    Hi Sarah,
    I stopped by after you left such a lovely glowing comment on my blog and I’m so pleased I did! I think we share a lot in common, and I’m loving what I see here.
    Sorry to hear you’re feeling flat. Hopefully by the time you read this you’ve been swept up in spring sunshine and enthusiasm for something new and are feeling a million times better! x

  • 6. Lookingglassgirl  |  18March10 at 1:39 am

    Oh no, I hope you get your inspiration back and find your way soon. I’ve been there, wondering where to go next, but something will come. Just hang in there! x

  • 7. Elaine, clothed much  |  19March10 at 1:29 am

    That is a place I am too familiar with! In those situations, I like to make my own path instead of waiting for one to appear! :)

  • 8. Love, S  |  19March10 at 3:42 am

    Hey babe… Feeling stuck between a rock and a hard place eh? Me too… *hug*

    Maybe if we pray, it’ll go away.

    Maybe?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

