Pedal To The Floor.

6March10 at 11:49 pm 9 comments

Hey darlings!

Heigh-ho, heigh-ho! How was the week for you? Just peachy, I hope. :) I finally got a breather on Friday and hopefully throughout the weekend before a new week starts. There are so many assignments piled up and due dates that are just around the corner. Sometimes I really wanna let everything go and kick back and relax but time beckons me. But anyhow, I’ve got the weekend (just Sunday left now) to loosen myself up a bit, phew! :)

During my sort of free time, I decided to fix my iTunes – arrange the songs, get the album art and such – and boy was it tedious! But on a happy note, I’m done with it! :D Everything looks so organized and pretty now. My current take on the iPhone? So far, it’s been amazing. Hehehe. I guess I’m really glad I got it instead of any other. And it’s even more fun because the boy has an iPhone too! ;)

I haven’t had much time to snap photos around plus I am yet to get a proper camera so I guess I’ll just share some of my photo loves from before, taken by yours truly. :) Do enjoy!


Entry filed under: Here & There.

A Few Of My Favorites. Waltzing By.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nathalie  |  7March10 at 6:31 pm

    hey :)
    once again, i love your pictures and the way you take them! they look so beautiful and relaxing…
    have a great day!
    xoxo

  • 2. *Valentine*  |  8March10 at 6:09 pm

    Such romantic & fairy photos, as usual around here! ;)
    The atmosphere is really cool.

    I hope you’re ok and I wanted to let you know that I’m always happy when I get news from you!
    It makes my day

    Have a lovely week!

  • 3. Elaine, clothedmuch  |  10March10 at 10:00 am

    Gorgeous pcitures! Nice to know you had a great weekend :)

  • 4. * Leslie *  |  13March10 at 2:38 am

    I love your photos.
    I hope you’re fine.
    Have a good weekend and see you soon I hope.

    Xoxo ♥

  • 5. Eliza  |  14March10 at 10:55 pm

    Hey there sunshine, thanks for the always so lovely words :) It makes me so happy to hear. These photos are ever so lovely too, so delicate, they make me dream of Friday nights, with a good friend by my side, tons of tea and mesmerizing perfumes. <3

  • 6. * Leslie *  |  15March10 at 2:12 am

    Xoxc just for you :)

  • 7. samantha  |  15March10 at 4:35 am

    the pictures are very enchanting. im hoping to spend some of my pennies on the miss dior cherie perfume, the advert for it is so dreamy. these pictures remind me very much of dear summer, oh how i cannot wait. much love, samantha ♥

  • 8. sara  |  15March10 at 9:22 am

    oh you are so lovely dear! these are the prettiest pictures! i’m glad you have a best friend to share magical times with-i’m sure mine will come along soon:)
    also, i was wondering if you like the miss dior cherie perfume? does it smell as lovely as it looks like it does?

    have a lovely week!
    xoxo,
    sara

  • 9. Mila  |  16March10 at 8:32 pm

    lovelovelove those gorgeous pics!

    <3
    Mila.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

