Final Take.

13December09 at 7:35 pm 11 comments

Hello, loves! I’ve got two more final exam papers to sit for and I am done for the semester and the year. Somebody say hooray? Don’t worry, I’m still surviving in here! It’s been pretty alright so far – hovering between a good and not so good post-exam feeling. Anyhow, in the mean time, I’d like to share some beautiful photo finds from here. Alternatively, you could always click on them, photos, and you’ll be linked back to the source (the same goes to every photo posted in this blog. if they’re without links, then they’re taken and belong solely to yours truly). :)

I’m absolutely smitten by Anna Inghardt’s work of art through her gorgeous photos. She’s one extremely talented soul. Gotta love her photos! While I revise for my last two papers, I hope your week finds you well. It’s the week before Christmas, so what’re you waiting for? Go out and treat yourself to something sweet before the year ends. I know I surely will do that after my finals are over. ;) Hehe.

Have an awesome week ahead, lovelies.

Entry filed under: Here & There, Summer Dreams. Tags: , .

A Girl’s Dream. Colored Swirls.

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sara  |  13December09 at 9:00 pm

    i just posted anna’s photos too! they truly are lovely, aren’t they?
    i’m studying as well, and so so excited to go home to my christmas decorated house and eat lots of cookies!
    hope you’re well :)
    xx

  • 2. Love, S  |  14December09 at 7:00 pm

    thanks for the lovely comment! YOU’RE gorgeous! <3

  • 3. chloe Lim  |  15December09 at 12:17 am

    All the best for finals! :D

  • 4. Caroline Cakewise  |  15December09 at 1:58 am

    Oh, my gosh, your blog is like wandering into a beautiful, early morning-lit, fairy attic! So full of lovely things :) BEST OF FORTUNE WITH FINALS!!

  • 5. Suzannah  |  15December09 at 4:55 pm

    oh, these pictures are all so delicate and dainty! also, thankyou for the comment. i too have never seen a narwhal in real life, but i read about them once about them being unicorns of the sea, of i was amazed at that! how magical ♥

  • 6. Beezle  |  15December09 at 10:28 pm

    I have two more finals to go as well. I should be studying but I need to brighten my mood first before I start. Those pictures are beautiful, and so are the ones you took for your Snapshots page.

  • 7. Clara  |  17December09 at 5:46 am

    oh thank you very much! your blog here is so lovely. The swanhilda tutu is indeed beautiful, I wish you could see it in real life, it’s breath taking.

  • 8. sara  |  17December09 at 12:44 pm

    oh gosh these photos are so so lovely!i just finished exams today :/ i hope your’s all went well!
    xoxo,
    sara

  • 9. PinkBow  |  17December09 at 9:59 pm

    these images are stunning!

  • 10. *Valentine*  |  18December09 at 12:35 am

    Really really beautiful photos!!!

  • 11. Sher  |  19December09 at 1:20 am

    Oh, I adore Anna’s work as well! Her flickr stream is so inspiring , romantic and dreamy!! It’s one of my favourite:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

