A Girl’s Dream.

8December09 at 10:36 am 7 comments

If there was one place I’d really want to go in this life of mine, it would definitely be New York.

My good friend, Rachel, came home from New York along with some very, very lovely things – the pendant as pictured above as well as an I NY t-shirt. She knows the extent of my love for New York and how much I have been wanting to go over. It’ll be a good idea to wear this pendant around, reminding me of my dream ever since I was a wee little girl. I shall save up for a New York trip, defo.

Where is that one place you’d love to visit in this life of yours? :)

Entry filed under: Her World, Here & There. Tags: .

Cupcake Cravings. Final Take.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wy lyn  |  8December09 at 4:57 pm

    I would love love love to go to Japan! :)

  • 2. juliet  |  9December09 at 3:50 am

    So gorgeous! I wish I hadn’t lost my I love Paris shirt.

    juliet xxx

  • 3. Lookingglassgirl  |  9December09 at 6:13 am

    Florence. I’ve been before, but I’d love to go again. It was that amazing. New York in winter would be good too though. I’m sure you’ll get there one day.

  • 4. juliet  |  9December09 at 4:28 pm

    Hi! I wouldn’t want to spam, but I have an amazing giveaway on my blog that just opened! Please come and check it out!

    juliet xxx

  • 5. Love, S  |  10December09 at 8:01 pm

    Oh wow this is SUCH a lovely blog! I’ve always dreamt of visiting Paris… Thank you for visiting my little piece of internet :) come again soon! <3

  • 6. juliet  |  11December09 at 2:48 am

    Thank you for taking part in my giveaway! I wish you good luck!

    juliet xxx

  • 7. *Valentine*  |  12December09 at 12:24 am

    Oh yeaaaash!!
    New-York would definitely be THE place I’d like to go…
    Or Canada, or maybe India.

    But I’ve seen Bali, so I can die happy.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

