An Enchanting Prelude.

3December09 at 12:43 pm 4 comments

Guess what, loves?

It’s snowing here (only happens in December), in my blog! As you move your cursor around, the direction changes accordingly. Hope this becomes an enchanting prelude to a very gorgeous December for all of you. Ah, and the excitement of Christmas! Can you feel it already? I’m definitely feeling Christmas all around. :)

Have fun, darlings!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Hello December. Cupcake Cravings.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. katrina  |  3December09 at 4:21 pm

    ha! what a pleasant surprise!

  • 2. Fern  |  4December09 at 12:15 am

    Oh my.
    I almost jumped out of my seat in excitement when I saw snowflakes on my screen.
    Makes your blog look so pretty. =D
    Hope you have a jolly great December! =)

    Oh, oh and remember the shoot?
    Yea, def should make time for it after finals. =D

  • 3. chloe Lim  |  4December09 at 1:06 am

    Haha the snowflakes are a cute addition! :D

  • 4. Lookingglassgirl  |  4December09 at 4:35 am

    The snow makes it seem like christmas. I love it! In fact, I’m listening to carols at the moment, which is getting me more in the mood. As to your comment, I adore weheartit so much. I have something like 27 pages of beautiful images on it. I’m devastated about borders. It’s closing soon, so I’m going to have to spend as much time there as possible before then.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

