Radiate Through.

13October09 at 6:33 pm 3 comments

Holla! :)

I had more Mid-Autumn Festival fun last Saturday. But this time, it was with my boyfriend, his sister and mom. We only had one lantern (my butterfly!) and some candles; without any matches. We got some fire from the little kiddos nearby and started lighting the pink and yellow candles. And thanks to a little boy, I got a few more candles! ;) After a while, we decided to walk back home, with the brightly lit lantern.

Also, I just got through three of the most difficult tests so far in level 2. Alright just one, actually – Biological Psychology. My lecturer, Dr. Hera, is well-known for her suicidal multiple choice questions. 100 questions in two hours is more than enough to kill you, literally. I walked out of the hall and met some course-mates who were discussing their probabilities of failing. Well, I’m hoping for the best. Mm.

Spot the little rainbow?

I’m hoping to go for some retail therapy this week. :) That’ll definitely help regulate my whole system. Well, I’ll be sure to make up for my absence soon!

Do have a beautiful rest of the week, darls!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Being Entwined. Just Believing.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. *Valentine*  |  13October09 at 8:56 pm

    Hello darlin’!!!

    Hope you’re ok.
    Still lovely photos around here…!

    Love your universe!

  • 2. cyanloh  |  14October09 at 3:55 pm

    Haha, I cant wait to share this link with you!!
    I bet you wil go crazy over it :) hohoh.. http://www.pinkfrosting.com.au/

    Cute stuffs! x)

  • 3. Sarah  |  14October09 at 10:49 pm

    *Valentine*: Hi huns! I’m doing alright, just coping with the massive workload as per usual. Hehe thanks for your kind thoughts love! And I’m in love with your universe, hee! x.

    Cyan: Hehe, thanks babe! You’re always so excited about finding for wedding related stuff for me, hee! Too sweet. :)) And you’re right, I’m pretty much stuck to the site, haha!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

