Ribbon Attraction.

14September09 at 12:08 am 5 comments

Am back after what seemed to be a long time or so it seems to be. I’ve been blessed with a new fragrance and am absolutely loving it. It’s a sweet mix of everything, with just the right dosage of sweetness and fruity scents. And it’s fresh too! Yumm. The bottle is really sweet, notice the ribbon? :) I’m very contented and happy with it!

The past week was filled with quite a few farewells – all are leaving for UK soon enough before the new semester commences. They’re pretty dear to me and I’m definitely gonna miss them heaps. As always, I’m looking forward to the end of the year again – reunions always come around. :) Though some aren’t gonna be back for their holidays, boo.


‘Cos we’re funny like that. But yes I am aware that I look really hilarious while she’s really cute, like a squirrel. She’s very giggly, hehe.

We’re self-declared twins. Same birthday. Same hospital, neighboring rooms and born just two hours apart which also makes me the oldie. She’s one of Malaysia’s top dancers – simply talented and amazing!

And this guy does push-ups when he’s in a foul mood. A healthy exit I believe. :)

Stepping into the third week of the semester and yes, assignments and experiments are starting to pile up. I am yet to print out a proper semester timeline and such. Ah and I’ll need to get started on my revisions too, oh let’s hope I’ll get through all of these smoothly. Having an 8.30a.m. class on a Monday isn’t exactly my ideal way of starting the week but thus is life as a uni student.

Ah and just for fun, what’s your ideal Monday like? :) Hee, I hope you have a bright and happy week ahead! ♥

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Starry Sparkle. Night Lights.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. L30nArD  |  14September09 at 3:03 am

    Wow u bought tht fragrance. Wonder how u smell now … hehehehe

    Anyway, I love Chloe and Gucci Floral / Envy Me. I don’t use em of coz bt love ladies who uses them. ahahah

  • 2. Clare  |  14September09 at 8:36 pm

    My ideal monday – no class.
    Wakes up at 10am with breakfast ready with a hot cup of chocolate.
    No assignments to worry and just let the days pass by slowly.
    Sigh. Dun reckon its gonna happen anytime soon… haha..

    eh, u got new camera is it?
    how come ur shots now are like so pro one?

  • 3. sara  |  16September09 at 8:23 am

    wow both of you are so gorgeous! i’d say my perfect monday would be just relaxing at home-no school-reading a good book!
    xoxo,
    sara

  • 4. Jay  |  16September09 at 11:48 pm

    my ideal-est monday was spent lying on the grass in the sun by the river with an incredible lady :D

  • 5. Sarah  |  17September09 at 12:24 pm

    Leonard: Yes I bought it! :D I smell… really good, haha. Oh don’t think I’ve ever tried that, hmm.

    Clare: Sounds like a good Monday indeed. Though I don’t think I’ll be waking up at 10, haha. Well that’ll prolly happen later on when we’re old, and have no jobs and stuff. :)

    Nah, I don’t use a camera. It’s my camera phone, hehe. :) Been quite a while already. But thanks, haha! :) I’ve got quite an interest in photography but not too gaga about it. Hee. As long as my camera (phone) takes good photos, it’s good enough. :)

    Sara: Aww thanks hun! I love your ideal Monday as well! Surely sounds very serene. :) x

    Jay: Hahaha, what! So how incredible is this incredible lady hmm? ;) Oh I dream that you came home! It was weird, haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

