Skip And Snap.

8September09 at 11:21 pm 7 comments

I shall be sharing photos with all you lovelies every now and then, when I have the time to go out on my little adventures. And in view of that, here’s my very first adventure out under the sunlight, snapping away. Well some of these photos will be going into my Photo Journal as well :)

f

This photo was replicated from Fern. :)

Speaking of adventures, I got bitten twice by just one evil little red ant and my feet is swollen and red as ever. It’s horrible. They look like two tiny volcanoes on an island (my feet). I’m still battling the urge of scratching the daylights out of it but I might be giving in soon. It has been three whole days and is still itching like crazy!

Entry filed under: Summer Dreams. Tags: , .

Beemer Love. Starry Sparkle.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chloe Lim  |  9September09 at 12:12 am

    I like the third picture the best :)

  • 2. Belle  |  9September09 at 10:25 am

    Nice pics.. :) Is that last envelope from Mae?? hehe… just guessing… Have an AWESOME time photo taking, love…

  • 3. Sarah  |  9September09 at 11:03 am

    Chloe: Hehe, thanks! Glad you like it, yay! :))

    Belle: Yeah it’s from her. :) I’m still keeping it, haha. Well very good guess anyhow – I think its her writing, hurr. And thanks dearie, let’s hope I don’t get ant bitten again, pfft.

  • 4. Belle  |  9September09 at 12:49 pm

    hahaha… put some insect repellent on… it might work.. LOl.. not fond of the smell tho.. haha.. and yea, it’s her writing.. LOL..

  • 5. Azalea  |  9September09 at 1:55 pm

    i recognize that last toe.. hahha…

  • 6. Sarah  |  9September09 at 3:08 pm

    Azalea: Haha you’re terrible! And I miss you so much, you’ve no idea. :(

  • 7. Kenna Christensen  |  18September09 at 4:32 am

    your blog is beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

