Beemer Love.

3September09 at 12:11 pm 16 comments

On a whole different (guyish kinda) level, I am the kind of girl who totally digs Beemers. You might let out a laugh but I’m so serious when it comes to cars, sometimes ;) Okay, that’s not the point. The point is I have fallen head over heels with their latest concept car, BMW Vision EfficientDynamics. I’m telling you, this is love.

Now if only it was all white :)

What’s your dream (or favorite) car? :)

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Because Its Bittersweet. Skip And Snap.

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. L30nArD  |  3September09 at 3:43 pm

    Wow… That is Hawt !

    I do love maseratti a lot but i guess I wouldnt mind starting off with BMW 6 series.

  • 2. Eliza  |  3September09 at 9:24 pm

    thank you very, very much for your comment! :) my dream car, hmm… i don’t know, i’m not much of a car person. but i do love old, vintage looking cars, they’re so lovely.

    <3

  • 3. Sarah  |  3September09 at 9:56 pm

    Leonard: This is indeed hawt, yeah? *beams* A Maseratti is good too haha. But I’ve always been a Beemer fan, always always. Let’s hope I’d achieve my dream of being a proud Beemer owner by the age of 30, fingers crossed. Haha.

    Eliza: Hi there :) Hehe I truly enjoyed your blog so it’s no need for thanks, dearie! Oh yes vintage cars have their very own beauty attached to them as well. I am quick to notice vintage and old cars, as well as sporty and hot ones like the Beemer, hehe. Well for the record, I’ve always dreamt of having a vintage car at my (future) wedding. Now that’ll be classy ;) x.

  • 4. Eliza  |  3September09 at 10:36 pm

    oh, i truly believe that made you smile :) what could be more enchanting than spending time with your loved one? about what you said above, yes, i would love that too, at my wedding! oh it would be so charming :)

    you’re on my wondrous reads list as well dear.

    much love <3

  • 5. Eliza  |  3September09 at 10:51 pm

    oh, that’s so flattering to hear! :) really, i’m glad you think so. well, one thing that made me smile today was my little brother saying that he would like to invent a seed that, when planted and turned in a tree, would have pasta and chocolate cake as “fruits”. that was so funny of him! :) <3

  • 6. Lee En  |  3September09 at 11:27 pm

    Ooooo, That’s a nice car. I wish it was sleek shiny black. Hahaha:p

  • 7. The Biche  |  4September09 at 2:15 am

    If I had to change my car, I’d love a BMW serie 1 in real life. In my dream, an Austin Martin would do it! And my husband is curently dreaming about a vintage Porsche (so typical, isn’t it?)

  • 8. Suzannah  |  4September09 at 2:54 am

    oh that car is so cool! and my dream car would be an old mini! hehe! lovely blog btw ♥

  • 9. sara  |  5September09 at 11:32 am

    oh gosh that car is much to scary for me :) i’m a fan of vintage cars, and beat up trucks:)
    xoxo,
    sara

  • 10. kenknee  |  6September09 at 9:55 pm

    Ok, some manufacturer will come out a road production car based on their concept car; eg: Nissan GTR….

    so hope for it eh…

    ME like BMW M-series… and the latest X6 M……

  • 11. katrina  |  6September09 at 11:52 pm

    mini cooper in red. :) :) :)

    hehehe.

  • 12. Sarah  |  7September09 at 8:53 pm

    Lee En: Sleek and shiny black sounds good to me too ;)

    The Biche: Wow, the both of you going for old classy cars! And a vintage Porche surely does the trick, haha. For boys, it is indeed very typical. Nothing atypical about Porsches and men. :) But yes, an Austin Martin is equally good, definitely! It’s really nice how the both of you are going for the oldies. :)

    Suzannah: An old mini, noice! :) Hee, thanks love! ♥

    Sara: Beat up trucks? Now that’s too scary for me. I don’t dare, hehe. But yes, hands down for old vintage cars!

    Kenknee: Haha, M series, I’d like to have the M6 in either black or white, please? Ooh, the X6 is very huge. Too huge for my liking though. I think I’d like the X5 better. :)

    Katrina: Oh, not a white swift? ;) Hurr.

  • 13. katrina  |  8September09 at 9:47 pm

    white swift is good too :)

    but my dream wedding car is a mini cooper in red. :D *wheeee!

  • 14. L30nArD  |  9September09 at 8:17 am

    Ok ! Alll the best to achieving that by 30. And no cheating ok ? make sure your daddy or boyfriend doesnt fund you a’ight? hehe

    See if im able to get my maseratti by 30. *streess*
    HAHAHA

  • 15. Sarah  |  9September09 at 11:02 am

    Leonard: Haha! I definitely wouldn’t be cheating! I don’t want anybody to get it for me anyway, hehe. It’s gonna be purely based on my own effort. Mm. Hehe. Well, good luck to you! We’ll see who gets it first, hahaha. :P

  • 16. L30nArD  |  9September09 at 10:52 pm

    *stress*

    Looks like ive to STEAL it then AHAHA… Still based on my own effort right? AHahah

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

