Paper Heart.

24July09 at 12:52 pm 5 comments

Last night, I chanced upon a certain experiment that has gotta do with light, shadows and a paper heart. Surprisingly, it turned out quite well and beautiful. Here are some of ’em!

Yeah, I was making something for him. :D

I’ve been spending a lot of my time with the boy and I must say, I absolutely enjoy every moment spent together. He’s always got his way around me, and guess what? We grin, smile and laugh too much that we almost always end up moody the next day. Our belief? All the happy energy has been fully utilized, hence the grumpy spell. Then again, we often end up laughing again. So, what’s your take on it? I honestly think that I am just tremendously blessed to be with this boy. Yupyup, definitely am! :)

And a webcam shot! I had a goofy smile that day, hurr.

Have a cheerful weekend ahead, babes!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Second Chances. Photo Wall.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Azalea  |  24July09 at 9:09 pm

    my mom and i found THE perfect song to play on your blog. haha….
    remember to ask me about it tomorrow!

  • 2. L30nArD  |  24July09 at 10:54 pm

    Awww.
    Both of u are so sweet…

  • 3. georgia  |  25July09 at 10:01 pm

    yes, you are blessed indeed. if you found someone you like to be around that much and they equally like to be around you, you are blessed. i love the paper hearts! so pretty. what a sweet gesture.

    it’s fun to see the personal side of other bloggers—especially to see the joy in their lives. it makes me happy.

    happy weekend, sarah.

  • 4. Sarah  |  26July09 at 10:25 pm

    Azalea: Haha you and your mom? Okay okay. That’s quite odd, by the way.

    Leonard: Thank you! :) It’s been a while since you last dropped by, so helloo back? Hehe.

    Georgia: Yeah, I really think I’ve found someone whom I absolutely enjoy being around with all the time! And I do believe it works the same for him too :D Thanks Georgia! The paper hearts, hehe. It was quite a funny thing though, it just happened and I started playing around with the shadows and posititioning all the more, and voila, pretty hearts :)

    I do agree, about having to read the personal side of bloggers. It gives that little insight to how they truly are. The little excitement in their lives tend to excite me as well. :)

    Take good care, dear. See you around soonish :)

  • 5. L30nArD  |  27July09 at 3:27 am

    @Sarah: Been Busy lately.. but thanks to my bloglist..i’ll know if you ever update your blog.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

