Hello Liberty.

10July09 at 11:26 am 5 comments

As the title so strongly suggests – my holidays are here! My long awaited holidays. Can you smell the breath of fresh air yet? I’ve been waiting for this long-stretched holiday since January? Yes yes, it’s finally here. Oh the joy. Honestly, I’ve never felt so liberated before that it’s almost surreal to me.

There you have it, my to-do list – pretty long huh? Hopefully I’ll get to do it all, or at least, close to all. Hee.

I met up with the boy right after my exam ended and spent the sweet afternoon with him. Had dinner downtown with my lovely bunch of childhood friends. The clock hit 9.30p.m. and we had a little jazz performance – really calming. Have I mentioned that I absolutely love jazz music? T’was a fun night of catching up and just, literally having a good night.

Definitely a great way to kick start my holidays :)

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

A Reverie. The Genesis.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. *Valentine*  |  10July09 at 4:51 pm

    Nice schedule for your holidays, my dear!!!
    You won’t have the time to get bored or rest! haha

    More more more clothes, I love that! :)

    ENJOY!

  • 2. L30nArD  |  11July09 at 11:43 am

    Happy Holidays Sarah !

    2 Months Break man… Wooohooo !

    Looks like uve got every planned out…very organized indeed !

  • 3. Sarah  |  12July09 at 1:26 am

    *Valentine*: Hey babes! Hehe thank you, but yes rest is an issue, unfortunately. I’m looking forward to sleeping in actually, catching up on my beauty sleep. My eye bags are so prominent, I don’t know what to do! Haha.

    And yes, clothes, haha! I laid eyes on this beautiful dress today and when I had a second thought of buying it, another lady bought it first. Boy was I broken, sigh. It was such a lovely dress! :( But on the flipside, I bought myself a gorgeous red sequin-y headband! It’s so sparkly and eye-catching! ♥ Such a good buy, hee.

    Well, you have fun at work while I try to find for one ;) Hehe.
    xo.

    Leonard: Heyy, thank you! :)) Hehe! I’m so excited! Are you on holidays too? Oh yes, I’ve been planning ever since the start of the semester! I love being organized; being messy irks me, haha. :) Lots of planning ahead though, really stressful. Brrh.

  • 4. georgia  |  14July09 at 1:48 am

    hi, sarah.

    i tagged you on my jorjah-b blog today.

  • 5. Of Tulle & Thread. « simply sporadic  |  30April10 at 5:50 pm

    […] all snap-happy (as pictured above) with it before passing it to her. Hehe. I’m working on my to-do list and will be posting it up soonish. ;) I do hope that all of you have been just peachy! I’ll […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

