This Is Awesome.

24June09 at 1:16 am 6 comments

By far, the only one movie that kept me at the edge of my seat throughout the entire show; got me clenching both my fists in excitement and anticipation; and even got me tearing (I was really in the show okay, don’t judge me! Though Jan laughed at me..) at some scenes – Transformers: Revenge of The Fallen.

To wrap this movie up in one word? Awesome.

And definitely worth a second watch, perhaps a third and a fourth too! My final verdict? Best movie of all time. Really. I’ve no idea how many times I kept repeating the sentence, “Such a good movie!” to Jan on the way back home. So good, so good.

Well done, Michael Bay. I’m thoroughly impressed!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

It’s Ending. The Bicycle Idea.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jojeeko  |  24June09 at 1:28 am

    YEEE MEEIII..!!! I’m in the midst of my finals..one more paper to go and I’ll be free from the 26th of June. We MUST MUST MUST meet up okay..it’s well overdue la. All the best for finals then..! See you real soon..!

  • 2. Sarah  |  24June09 at 1:30 am

    Joji: Hehe yes yes it’s a definite! Jo’s back, you know? =) I’ll be free from the 9th of June onwards! We’ll surely meet up then, sounds good? =)

  • 3. Belle  |  24June09 at 5:07 pm

    told you you wouldn’t be disappointed… the four of us prolly looked stoned cuz we had a long day, at least, li sha and i did, cuz we came straight from school… haha.. i agree it was AWESOME too.. ;)

  • 4. L30nArD  |  26June09 at 1:55 am

    Me Love WHeelie !
    btw.. check out http://www.therealeffingdeals.com
    Really exist and they’ve got real cool or should i say funny videos in there.. U see real transformers.

    btw, your post on my blog is getting so much of comments man.

  • 5. sara  |  26June09 at 8:37 pm

    thank you for the sweet comment on my blog!
    i am so excited to see this movie, but unfortunately my tiny town does not have a theatre. so i’ll just have to wait!
    i love all the photos on your blog, they’re so soft and sweet.
    xx

  • 6. Sarah  |  26June09 at 10:37 pm

    Belle: But your stoned faces did give me a little panic attack as to the outcome of the movie. Haha. I was absolutely not disappointed in any way ;)

    Leonard: You actually checked out their website? Haha! Oh yeah, I read the post on your blog – surely serves as a great reminder huh! Hee.

    Sara: Aww, thanks hun! Some shots are mine and the rest are mostly from others – I’m picky with what I post up. I’m pretty much into soft photos, they keep me calm and soothed. And they’re definitely a lovely passage through the beautiful side of the world.

    Oh, poor you! It’s a movie that’s not to be missed! So you better try all sorts of ways to have a watch ;) x.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

