It’s Ending.

22June09 at 9:32 pm Leave a comment

I am officially in the last week of my semester, which also dates the end of my first year in uni. A short semester tends to fly past so quick that you’re only able to resurface when it’s about to end. My last assigment is to be submitted on Wednesday; last group presentation on Saturday – and I’m straight on for my finals.

Will be catching Transformers tomorrow night and I’m really excited! Josh Duhamel, anyone? Hee. Well, I’ve been a Transformers’ geek ever since young plus I faithfully followed its cartoon. The first movie was amazing, we’ll see about the second. However, I’m pretty sure it’s gonna rock it’s way through. Mm, talk about good movies. I’m determined to catch Harry Potter; The Proposal; Up; Angels & Demons (Yeah, I’ve not watched it yet). I can only think of these movies from the top of my head right now but I’m extremely sure there’s more. Hoho.

Anyway, Jan has been absolutely amazing. Literally, through everything and anything, he’s always been my firm support system. Don’t know what I’d do without him. Simply amazing, and I’m more than blessed.

Well, time to run! Have a fun week ahead!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , , .

Castles In The Air. This Is Awesome.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

