Picturesque.

6June09 at 11:57 pm 8 comments

Have nothing much to say, but I’ll leave you with some beautiful photos from yours truly. I fell in love with them instantly after capture and I hope you would too!

And this reminds me; Dude & The Duchess goes to Italy – I had to give this fashion show a pass due to my current pile-up of assignments. Rather heart-breaking but my assignments currently occupies the top position on my list. If I went, it would also be my very first experience in a proper fashion show but I guess not.  How sad, yes? On the bright side, all these shall soon be over. Ovaah, I say!

Entry filed under: Here & There, Summer Dreams. Tags: , .

Come Around Soon. A Princess, Not A Doll.

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chloe  |  7June09 at 9:28 pm

    Very nice pictures! You took them yourself? :)

  • 2. Sarah  |  7June09 at 10:21 pm

    Yeah, I did. Thank you :) There were more but these would suffice for now. Hee.

  • 3. julia  |  8June09 at 9:25 pm

    i like the one with the heels! (:
    pretty.

  • 4. L30nArD  |  9June09 at 3:08 am

    Its a Short Semester and its all comin to an end real soon.
    Hang in there girl !

  • 5. Brandi Milne  |  9June09 at 11:05 am

    Pretty little lantern!

  • 6. dorothy  |  9June09 at 12:27 pm

    I LOVE THE FIRST PIC!!

    the lantern looks so cool…so dreamy….

    i’m fine, studying as usual. It’s exam week but exams here are cool stuff compared to Malaysia. Its harder but we need not stay in school the whole day. Something like college!

    how have you been? still going to youth? still shopping? i’m coming back soon ;P will meet you with a big smile :)

  • 7. Brandi Milne  |  14June09 at 2:18 am

    Hi Woman!

    I’ve added you to my blog list of people to check out, I was wondering if you wouldn’t mind adding me to yours!! I would love it!!

    Keep it up!

    Brandi

  • 8. Sarah  |  14June09 at 9:06 pm

    Brandi: Hey love! I’ve added you too – under ‘Worthy Pit Stops” =) And thanks bunches for linking me! xo.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

