Safety Pin.

1June09 at 9:24 pm 7 comments

The boy is away at church camp while I’m back home, trying to study for tomorrow’s paper. Such contradictions. He’s at the beach while I’m in the busy and hazy city. The haze is bad, I warn you! Anyhoo, I sent him off today after our little breakfast. Wednesday is gonna be a lonely one ‘cos I usually spend my Wednesdays with him but now he’s not gonna be around, so it’s a lonely Wednesday ahead for me!

Being such a sweetheart, he gave me a letter to accompany me throughout his four days of absence. Plus I’ll have assignments and revisions to keep me occupied as well. I’ve got quite a load to complete by the end of this week. Do wish me luck on that!

He sealed it with a safety pin to prevent me from opening (or peeking) it right there and then. Too cute! Well, he knows me too well. Heee!

 

p/s: I miss you truckloads already!

Entry filed under: Her World. Tags: .

The Process. Pixels In Action.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. L30nArD  |  1June09 at 10:44 pm

    Awww.. Your Boyfriend is so sweet.

    Infact both of you are sucha a sweet couple.

    Gosh..i really need to learn all this lil’ details man..*laugh*

  • 2. dorothy  |  2June09 at 6:59 pm

    ~~~sweet~~~
    you’ve changed you blog so much, emo to blist!! awesome-possum :) how’s life taking a toll on you? soft? :P

  • 3. saruneko  |  2June09 at 8:20 pm

    TOOOO CUTEEEE :D
    I need to find a guy like that :(

  • 4. Sarah  |  2June09 at 9:00 pm

    Leonard: Hehe, thank you. He’s really a sweetheart! But trust me, such stuff don’t come easy, so take your time.

    Dorothy: Hey girl! It’s been a while since I last seen/heard from you! Yeah, I switched my blog style – wanted something more bright and cheerful, not so emo and dull – makes blogging more fun too!

    Life is stressful; I’m always packed to the brim with assignments. Other than that, it’s all good stuff! How about you? I miss seeing you around!

    Saruneko: Hehe aww, thank you huns! What happened to that guy who gave you flowers (if i remember correctly)? Mr. Perfect shall swing by when you’re ready I’m guessing. Hehe! And when he comes by, you shall keep me updated okay! *grin*

  • 5. Kenny  |  2June09 at 9:24 pm

    awwwwwwwwww………….. LOL

  • 6. Clare  |  2June09 at 10:50 pm

    how the crap did he pin the thing to an envelope without tearing?
    cool wei!

  • 7. Sarah  |  3June09 at 5:15 pm

    Kenny: Thanks but what’s with the ‘LOL’? Ahaks.

    Clare: Haha, it’s possible babe, go try it! And he tends to be really soft with such stuff so yeah, gentle hands does the trick.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

