Count To Ten.

27May09 at 12:13 am 7 comments

Ten Things I Wish I Could Say to Ten Different People (but don’t say their name):

  1. Stop being such a hypocrite.
  2. I really tried, but I truly despise you.
  3. I’m glad we’re way past the past.
  4. I wish things could be better.
  5. I miss how we were some weeks ago.
  6. You should’ve planned all this earlier.
  7. Stop taking things for granted.
  8. Do put yourself in my shoes for a bit, yeah?
  9. I really appreciate you ‘cos it all means a lot to me.
  10. Come back quick!

Nine things about myself:

  1. I just cut my fringe some days ago, all by myself.
  2. My nails are red and am lovin’ it.
  3. I’m supposed to study but I just can’t.
  4. I like waking up to heart-warming morning messages.
  5. I miss my red hair.
  6. A little excited about the future.
  7. I want some chocolate-coated marshmallows now.
  8. Tight bear hugs are really comforting and good.
  9. I’ve not drank coffee for about a month now. :(

Eight ways to win my heart:

  1. Starbucks coffee!
  2. Give me some pretty flower(s).
  3. Listen to my ramblings that often don’t make sense.
  4. Ask me about my day and tell me yours.
  5. Like Chloe – Bring me to the beach! :D I really need it.
  6. Sing me a song and mean the words. It’s okay if you don’t sound good.
  7. Notice minor and almost insignificant changes about me. Obvious changes is a must. Heh.
  8. Just be yourself – sweet, caring and all gentleman-ly.

Seven things that cross my mind a lot:

  1. You.
  2. What to eat.
  3. The need to study.
  4. Friends’ well-being.
  5. My assignments.
  6. Due dates.
  7. What should I do later on.

Six things I do before I fall asleep:

  1. Send a goodnight text message.
  2. Brush my teeth.
  3. Switch my comp or the monitor off.
  4. Think about my outfit for the next day.
  5. Think about what’s gonna happen tomorrow.
  6. Think about what time to wake up.

Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever):

  1. Parents.
  2. Jan.
  3. Azalea.
  4. Lydia.
  5. Mohan.

Four things your wearing right now:

  1. An Ignite t-shirt.
  2. Blue shorts.
  3. An anklet.
  4. Lingerie.

Three places that you would like to go:

  1. New York.
  2. California.
  3. Italy.

Two things you want to do before you die:

  1. Bungee-jump!
  2. Rededicate my life, of course. And say goodbye to my loved ones. Okay, that was three. Oops.

One confession:

  1. I really wanted to work for Hallmark but they’re fully based in the States and that broke a part of me because I don’t plan to fly over. Oh wells.

I tag: Sara; Alexa; Rachel; Sonia; Mei-Fern.

Entry filed under: Her World. Tags: .

Old Flames. A Piece Of Me.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alexa  |  27May09 at 9:43 am

    yay!! tag!!! its been long since I do one on my blog! heeee!

  • 2. Sarah  |  27May09 at 9:42 pm

    Hehe, right at yah! ;)

  • 3. Chloe  |  27May09 at 10:37 pm

    “Ask me about my day and tell me yours”

    Nice one! (:

  • 4. Sarah  |  27May09 at 10:45 pm

    Thanks babe. It’s best when it works just like that and means a lot too, hee! =)

  • 5. saruneko  |  2June09 at 8:20 pm

    Woo tag! I have something to blog about!

  • 6. Brandi Milne  |  10June09 at 1:25 am

    Hi Sarah, it’s me!! You can work for card companies no matter where you live. It’s all through the internet nowadays, you should definately submit your work to as many companies as you can possibly find!! It just takes one step after another!!

    Ps., i love the ruby shoes with the striped stockings!! Kiss from CA!! I also added your blog to my links! Thanks for adding me!!

  • 7. Sarah  |  11June09 at 5:43 pm

    Brandi: Hi Brandi! =) Thanks! But since mine are all handmade, possible to snap pictures of it and send over, yes? That’s true. I’ll need to get started soon, hehe. Once my holidays swing by, I shall get running. I could possibly show you some for your perusal. After all, more feedbacks, the better! Thanks hun! ;) Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

