Old Flames.

23May09 at 10:28 pm 3 comments

I decided to watch an episode of The O.C. over dinner for reasons such as, I love The O.C. and watching it over and over again doesn’t make me sick as well as, I thought I could use it for an assignment. I popped in the last episode of Season 3 – Marissa, Summer, Seth and Ryan graduates from high school, and it ends with Marissa’s death. Not to mention, I really hated Volchok. Despite the many times I’ve watched this episode, it never fails to bring me to tears. Watching The O.C. brings back many fond memories and hmm, I’m a big fan. Love the cast, and I just really love the series. It’s very sad they cancelled the show. Man,  was I furious when I read about it.

And I must admit that because of The O.C., I want to go to California and in particular, to visit Orange County. It’s a beautiful place, really beautiful. Speaking of beaches, I’m in need to go to a beach. Can’t wait for this sem to be over and done with. Happy thoughts ahead!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Growing Out. Count To Ten.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. saruneko  |  24May09 at 12:11 pm

    I KNOW! I loved the OC! But at least we have Gossip Girl :) Seen the last episode yet?

    Chuck and Blair .<

  • 2. saruneko  |  24May09 at 12:15 pm

    OH MY GOD THE HTML CUT OFF MY COMMENT GRRR ANGERY.

    Here’s the rest of it:

    I think it’s spelt Volchuk right? I hate his name -_- I wanted to go to California too! But it was too expensive >.<

  • 3. Sarah  |  24May09 at 7:14 pm

    Heyy, yeah I watched the last episode like twice! Hahaha! I really loved the ending, mm. So dreamy right? Though I was quite relieved, like finally Chuck has made up his fickle mind! Ahaks!

    Oh, hehe yeah. It’s Volchok! *shy* I could never figure out his name, weird weird name. Ohh? Alar, you know Michelle Liew & Jonathan Wong are thereeeee? >:( Super unfair, haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

