Incoming Extras.

18May09 at 5:32 pm 3 comments

Results are out and I’m not the happiest girl on earth but hey, at the very least, I passed. Heh. Gotta pull my grades up this sem else it’s gonna be rather difficult. I’m both happy and disappointed with myself but I’ll get over it. Pfft.

And I didn’t know that uni students still have that love letter thingymajig going on in them. I know this comes off as very random but hey, can’t you guys master the courage to go up and say a little random hello? But in any way, receiving a love letter from a random someone is pretty flattering to the female kind – totally agreed!

I attended all my classes today, which makes me a very proud girl! Well, it’s only because I don’t normally do that, hoho. I mean, sitting through a 5 hour lecture isn’t exactly easy. In fact, it’s a tough job. No doubt about that! I’m also taking props for today ‘cos I totally forfeited my MC from the doc yesterday. That’s pretty unusual of me but oh well, the efforts taken for an attempt to become a good student.

My wisdom tooth is growing and it’s hurting me! It’s the worst part now – growing out of my gums. Bah, it’s bad.

Laughter at its best.

Oh, and guess who‘s back?!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

First Off. Growing Out.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. L30nArD  |  19May09 at 12:30 am

    Wow.. Somebody wrote u a love letter ? Awwww

    Anyway, I can identify with you how hard isit to sit in class for hours. Even 3 hours its abit too much for me. *laugh*

    Have a great semester ahead Sarah ! *wink*

  • 2. saruneko  |  22May09 at 12:46 pm

    MY WISDOM TEETH ARE COMING OUT TOO AND THEY ARE SO ANNOYING!

  • 3. Sarah  |  22May09 at 10:49 pm

    Haha oh you too?! I know, righht! Rawr. I suffer for like two days in a row, with my tooth hurting over night and throughout the day! Can barely chew properly :( The though of needing to wait for the other 3 to come out just makes me depressed. Soigh, the agony.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

