Dark Berry.

26April09 at 9:01 pm 4 comments

I’ve fallen in love – an interesting love indeed. The all new Dark Berry Mocha Frap from Starbucks is absolute love. Mm, yeah no doubt about it. Apart from me being a big time coffee fanatic, and constantly going back to the outlet to treat myself to a good cup of coffee, their new drink is definitely making me crave for it all the more. Yes, I’m heading over tomorrow. All biasness aside , it’s just a really good blend of blueberry and mocha – such good complements. Go ahead, and give it a try! It’s love alright. And I’ve influenced a few peeps and the boy to be somewhat indulged in it too. Told yah, it’s good!

Other than displaying my love for coffee, my finals are ending tomorrow by noon! Oh, I can almost taste the sweet scent of freedom. My finals have been dragged on for about three weeks now and really, I just can’t wait to get over and done with it. As you can already guess, I’m not that prepared for tomorrow’s paper because having a one week buffer before your last paper is not a good idea though you’d have ample time to revise and catch up. I slacked like a slacker and really, I’m freaking out just a little bit right now. But yes, God’s been really good to me and I’m praying real hard things will turn out alright when I sit myself in the exam hall.

Over the past weekend, I attended Hazel’s wedding and totally caught a little glimpse of how I’d want mine to be like. Poor Jan, he had to sit through my whole train of thoughts (pun totally intended) about each and every detail of my future wedding. My mom says I’m freaking the boy out a little too much and I might shoo him away. But he says not. I’d surely hope I’m not! *grin* Well at least he participated in my little story time with heaps of feedbacks. He’s quite a fussy boy too! ;)

Ahaks, alright quit day-dreaming already! Back to the books again.

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Twelve Stamps. Hello Goodbye.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. szemay  |  27April09 at 2:56 am

    Hi Sarah,

    Thanks for taking photos of the flowers at Hazel’s wedding. I was so curious how they looked like after listening to my mom talk about it. :)

  • 2. Sarah  |  27April09 at 4:35 pm

    Hey ya! Oh? Hehe not a problem! I saw it after the wedding and thought it looked really pretty with the candles and stuff. Haha. Did your mom like ’em? :)

  • 3. Sze May  |  28April09 at 8:23 am

    Erm, my mom was the florist. :P

  • 4. Sarah  |  28April09 at 11:37 am

    Oh! Well props to your mom! They were pretty. :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

