Twelve Stamps.

24April09 at 10:05 pm 4 comments

For bragging sake, I’ve completed the whole Starbucks Journey card with 12 stamps! Such a joyous ocassion that I jumped up and down like a loco. Okay, I was exaggerating – I just giggled all the way till my drink was ready. Hoho.

6 little details that make me happy:

  1. An outing with the boy.
  2. Kisses on the forehead.
  3. A cuppa at Starbucks.
  4. Surprise gift flowers from the boy.
  5. Chocolates.
  6. Cute little babies/toddlers!

And chocolates remind me of this abso-freakingly cute chocolate bunny! It’s got a bell and it just stares straight at you that makes you not wanna eat it anymore. What a torture. Even if you manage to ignore it’s cutesy face, the ringing bell tied around its neck would make you feel guilty. Plus, bunnies are love so that makes it all the more difficult to eat it. 

Adorable innit?

Also, I managed to catch ‘He’s just not that into you’ and I really enjoyed it. Ben Affleck and Jennifer Anniston made me love the movie all the more. It’s such a happy movie – full of humor and their facts are so true! And I know and agree that guys can be real jerks sometime, but not all guys are like that. I’m not stereotyping alright so let’s just hope the male species don’t hunt me down after this.

Off to the books once again. Have a good weekend, y’all!

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Baby Love. Dark Berry.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chloe!  |  26April09 at 12:32 am

    When my aunt came back from NZ, she brought home the exact same bunny!!! Haha! Super cute I didnt wanna eat it! :D

  • 2. Sarah  |  26April09 at 1:13 pm

    Haha I know right! I don’t know how I’m ever gonna eat it either =\ It’s too cute to be eaten. :P I’ll just let it rot in the fridge I guess, haha.

  • 3. Clare  |  26April09 at 7:55 pm

    Really??? I think the show was so blunt. No storyline… wonder how did all the big names actually agreed to act in the movie.
    lol.

  • 4. Sarah  |  26April09 at 8:35 pm

    Yeah, really. I was just after a very light-hearted movie after all the action-packed and gory movies I’ve been watching and especially after all the stress. I really liked it :) It’s like Love Actually, if you watched that? Bits and pieces around and they still linked up some how or another :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

