Awaiting Sunrise.

21April09 at 11:27 pm 4 comments

I’ll soon be done with my finals. My third paper ended this afternoon and my last one ends next Monday. But I feel as though I’m over and done with all of ’em. Guess that pretty much explains my being here. Most of my classmates are done with theirs and I envy their freedom. Freedom shall soon be spelt all over me the minute Monday afternoon arrives. Till then, I’m stuck with another thick book to last me the week. 

Yesterday, I looked forward to Wednesday. And today, I’m looking forward to tomorrow. Can’t wait for the sun to rise.

Night folks!

Entry filed under: Her World. Tags: .

On The Clock. Baby Love.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wy lyn  |  22April09 at 10:47 am

    hello. :) all the best for your last paper!

  • 2. Sarah  |  23April09 at 12:43 am

    Thank youuu :) Hehe. All the best for yours too. I’m sure God will bring you through it all. Hehe. All hopes up! ;)

  • 3. Jac  |  23April09 at 1:46 pm

    aww…all the best deary!! i’m sure u did fantastic! and will do in the next paper too! u have a really good schedule…cuz all ur papers are spread out nicely…haha! am starting revision now…gah! it’s 6am and i didnt sleep from 5pm yesterday… was my fault tho, i took a nap at 9am and was supposed to wake up at 12 to study but i woke up at 5…*faints*…

  • 4. Sarah  |  24April09 at 12:54 am

    Thank you love! Yeah, I’m quite thankful for the gap in between but it’s dragging for too long now! Rawr. Can’t wait can’t wait. Hehe, I know – that over sleeping thing always happens to me too! And I feel extremely guilty afterward, haha. But I’m the type who can’t sleep peacefully if I hadn’t revised enough for the day >< It’s a real torture alright! Anyhoo I’m sure you’d do well yourself too :) Hehe. All the best to you too huns!

    xx

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

