On The Clock.

17April09 at 3:31 pm Leave a comment

The weekend is here and I’m busy squeezing in knowledge for my paper tomorrow. Since my first paper ended, I felt as though it was the end already. How classic. Well I believe that it’s God who is bringing me through all these because it’s clearly impossible for me to do all these on my own. It’s been a while since I studied until the wee hours of the morning and I just did last night, amazingly. Definitely God, I’d say.

Spent yesterday’s afternoon with Lyds in the mall, just eating and eating. After all, that’s what we do best – prey on the most lovely food but of course, according to our craving’s final word. Above all details, it was a really good time with the best friend. It’s been a while since we last caught up on each other like that and on the bright side, just another month or more and you’re back again! Some three weeks and Azalea comes home. Add another month and you’d get Mohan and Lydia flying home as well. Such awesome timing.

Good news is that, I would now be 70% sure that it’ll be a short sem in May due to some restrictions but yes, short sem! Bring on the short sem, baby! I’d jump off a cliff if I don’t get my short sem because it equals to a long break. I’ve been planning ever since last year on the to-do’s during my long break this year; summer break some might call it. Hence I’m gonna fight my way through for my short sem. I’m not gonna be deprived of it all especially when the best girlfriends are home!

Aight, I can’t delay my revisions too much this time around. Chup chup, I’m on the clock!

Have a great weekend ahead, all!

wp38

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Done Recuperating. Awaiting Sunrise.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

