Happy Thoughts.

7April09 at 12:41 am 2 comments

I know, I’m supposed to be away but trust me, I’ve got a valid excuse. And it’s only because they’re coming home, one by one – and it starts with Lydia. It’s been too long! Can’t wait till Thursday arrives, even if it means that my finals are exactly in a week’s time. Brrh.

the girls

Me lovelies.

Apart from all that, here’s a little update on yours truly. Easter practices are drowning me. Think practices every night. No, really. Studies wise, I can’t seem to get around understanding the brilliant Quantitative Methods. At the mention of its name, I feel like throwing a fit. From the bottom of my heart, I despise this subject (and Project Management!) and the calculations that comes together in a total package because all these (including Project Management) are making my student life a total drag. Don’t even get me started with Project Management. I’ll prolly make you feel miserable too. 

Right, I should be getting a good night’s rest. At least I’ve got things to look forward to for the day! A pamper session in the morning and the whole afternoon with Jan. Sounds real good to me. And I can finally satisfy my long overdue craving for chicken rice. :D

wp31

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Away With The Books. That’s Not It.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mohan  |  7April09 at 8:34 pm

    hahahaha…i had to do a whole paper on quantitative methods too.. it was HORRIBLE.. i know how you feel.. i love you!

  • 2. Sarah  |  7April09 at 10:31 pm

    Haha, I know right! Rawr. Come home soon, love =)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

