Away With The Books.

2April09 at 3:08 pm 14 comments

b3

I shall be away with the books until my finals come to a close which would then spell out some holidays for me – At least for a week or two. But before that, I shall plant myself infront of my oversized and not to mention, heavy books. Yeh, life’s like that.

Next week’s gonna be purely packed and hectic as I juggle both Easter practices and revisions, hoho. Ain’t easy I tell you. Due to all these stressors, for quite a pimple-free face like mine, I feel some three five huge pimples blooming. And you’d know when I’m stressed – a multitude of pink spots on my forehead and wherever else suitable for them to breed. Hah, I speak of pimples like they’re some living creatures. No, really and to add, they’re really unfriendly and troublesome.

edit//

It’s been so long since I’ve last eaten any Kit Kat that I forgot the correct way of eating it. Oh such shame. And Australian Kit Kat is way tastier than Malaysian Kit Kat. It actually tastes like good chocolate. Such woes.

wp3

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

Alphabets. Happy Thoughts.

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. anon  |  2April09 at 10:16 pm

    hey.

    don’t worry laa, pimple but still pretty; take it easy. you are quite blessed already. :D

    take care.

  • 2. Sarah  |  2April09 at 10:40 pm

    Heyy. Ahaks, thank you but really, pimples are a hassle. My aunt just asked me why my forehead is so pink :O Haha.

  • 3. Philip  |  3April09 at 11:15 pm

    Jgn la stress..lol..Boys like Gilrs comment is so not helping right??..lol..

    All the best in your exams!!..

    Btw dun study so much till you dun wash your face ya..and stop touching your forehead when you stress..lol..you do do that right??

    :)

  • 4. Sarah  |  4April09 at 12:08 am

    Haha, yeah. Oh well I shall not bother about such stuff. Anyhoo yeah, I do touch my forehead a lot, haha! It’s just innate I tell you. But thanks! ;) Haha. And of course, I never forget to wash my face! >< Hee.

  • 5. katrina  |  4April09 at 12:35 am

    hehehe. ya you shouldn’t care bout such stuffs. :) my face is flooded with “such stuff”. and it will be gone soon, don’t worry. hahaha. its just exams stress. ;)

    all the best, and we shall keep each other in prayer yaa. cos mine starts on sat which is the first day of easter. gah. soo scared that i think i might just fail. :( hehehe. pray for me k?

    take care sarah tay yee mei. AND we got CHEATED!! so angry – ill show you where soon. its just outside our college. when i saw it i was like :O!

  • 6. Sarah  |  4April09 at 12:39 am

    Hello Kat! I somehow remember the old school days where people would call you cataract? Hahaha. Okay, heh. But yeah.

    Don’t worry babe, you’ll do just fine in your finals! God will honor you but you gotta study too k! Don’t get distracted like me :P Hee. You’ll be fine!

  • 7. katrina  |  4April09 at 2:12 am

    hahahaha. you super random laa, does this have to do with the kit kat thing? haha. yaa cataract, and bong bong. hahaha. weird la, duno where it came from also. haha.

    anyways alright, thanks you will too :) we shall go starbucks and study there again sometime yes. ;) hehehehe. yaa “starbucks helped me alot” hmmm. LOL.

    oh and i forgot to tell you, and yess, i saw you on wed – your face looks fine. you should see mine. can DIE laa. hahaha. hope that helped you! ;)

  • 8. Philip  |  5April09 at 12:49 am

    lol..same la..my pimples on my face are due to bad choice of facial and overload of exam stress..now they never seem to go away..lol..

    Good good for you..Anyways..ALL THE BEST IN EXAM!!..Will be praying for you..=)

  • 9. Sarah  |  5April09 at 11:49 pm

    Kat: Haha it’s not fine! Let’s just hope it goes away soon enough, baah.

    Kah Leong: Terrible terrible. Want me to buy you a new facial wash? Haha. Mine’s solely because of stress. I tend to overwork myself. Ah, not to add, I stress, panic, hyperventilate and worry unnecessarily. Heh heh, especially when my exam draws nearer. Oh well. :(

  • 10. saruneko  |  6April09 at 2:14 pm

    OH MY GOD COME BACK ALREADY ENUFF STUDYING

  • 11. Sarah  |  6April09 at 4:13 pm

    Haha babe, chill la =) I really need to study ><

  • 12. Philip  |  6April09 at 10:40 pm

    lol..can can..what do you use??..or what do you recommend doctor??..=P..

    The package of having exam..stress and more stress..and for you hyperventilate..lol..try not to stop breathing ya..lol..

    Dun worry, you will be fine..Trust in Him..:)

  • 13. katrina  |  7April09 at 1:29 am

    haha. oh phillip is kah leong. LOL.

    anyways, how can it not be alright. then my face laa how like that then. hahahaha. mine can DIE DIE laa. haha. and you exageratting laa. dont have also! hehe.

  • 14. Philip  |  8April09 at 12:30 am

    Yes Kartina..Philip is Kah Leong..lol..

    So sad now only you know that..=P

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

