Displacement.

22March09 at 11:14 pm Leave a comment

It’s almost normal if I’d rant about the pile up of my assignments, projects and of course, my final exams. But I’ve decided, well not really decided but am working on it though, that instead of blogging and complaining about the workload, I’m gonna practice displacement. Uh huh, that’s right, displacement. Well this is only because the workload is so heavy that I really need to do something about it else I’d be screwed. Yep, screwed. So here’s a go at it. 

Just for fun, here’s what I’m working on for my assignment right now. I’m actually writing a poem in regards to Schizophrenia. The poem’s basically about the experiences that a schizophrenic goes through – hallucinations, delusions and the likes of it. To a certain point, I felt like I was getting a little crazy because to feel it, one has really gotta be in the role and it’s not easy at all. Jan read a part of it and I bet he thought I was a little cuckoo – before I explained what it was all about, of course! *chuckles*

And so, there isn’t anything much to blog about in particular but as always, I’ve got a photograph to post up. Personally, I find an entry incomplete without a single picture. Mm. Pictures speak a thousand words, innit? Well there is a thousand words behind this picture. Not literally but well, there is some words.

n757467428_342784_3013

wp310

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

In A Daze. The Reason.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

