In A Daze.

19March09 at 12:53 am 5 comments

When everyone’s busy with their own dailies, I often catch a fading glimpse of a few very important people in my life. Only this time, I caught it. The girlies are in other countries while the boy is just a few kilometres away from where I’m at. I miss my girlies. Hmm.

n825020998_987657_571

Everything & everyone else is blurry except us. Very dreamy, I loike.

n603946808_1673410_6883

We.Are.Different.But.The.Same.Geddit? Because that’s what holds us together.

dsc_0924

My best girlfriends with truckloads of love.

wp38

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: , .

Just Like A Play. Displacement.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alexa  |  19March09 at 1:35 am

    i miss you too woman T___T
    i finally have internet!!!!! but i dono if its a good thing or not coz the more i keep in touch the more homesick i’ll get boo!

    take care!!!!

  • 2. Lydia  |  19March09 at 7:25 am

    3 weeks and I’m home again! Haha. Quite lame, but yay!
    LOVE YOU xxx

  • 3. Sarah  |  19March09 at 4:39 pm

    Alexa: Heee! I realized about your connection. Good stuff ay but yeah well you shouldn’t get all homesick la :( Heh. Enjoy Brisbane, loveee! It’s really pretty. *dreams*

    Lydia: I knowww! I really can’t wait okayy! But I’ll be having my finals from the 16th till the 21st! Mm, you’ll still be around roight? :o Aaand I love you toooooo!

  • 4. raycheerache  |  23March09 at 1:04 pm

    Bubbles bubbles bubbles!
    i brought it to NY! but people here don’t appreciate it as much as we do! :(
    miss youuuuuuuuuuu! <3

  • 5. Sarah  |  23March09 at 5:14 pm

    Mm, NY. Hee, you know, I’m still considering your offer to stay in NY *grin* But not anytime soon la I guess, pfft. Hee. Aww, really? So I guess the bubbles are rotting in a corner now? Boo. Miss you too, huns =)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

