Beautiful Insides.

2March09 at 1:26 am 4 comments

gerberapot

People are beautiful.

I’m talking about the inner beauty because we tend to overlook such facts and claim that outer beauty is what justifies… well, everything.

A thought came to my mind just today and that is, the people around me are really beautiful people – both inside and outside. I had no doubts about it because I realized that I’ve been blessed with lovely and amazing souls in and about my life, especially now. They are such blessings to this little life of mine. If I would to count my blessings, I’d count to no end because truly, I’ve been blessed in abundance.

And if you’d just stop and take time to get to know the people around you a little bit more better, you’d find out the extent of their inner beauty. Imma personal witness of such happenings. It’s true, it’s true.

wp3

Entry filed under: Here & There. Tags: .

An Obsession. Salted Drips At Midnight.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. raycheerache  |  3March09 at 6:54 am

    You are beautiful too :)
    And you’re a blessing :)
    Just thought i’d let you know ;)

  • 2. Sarah  |  3March09 at 11:17 am

    Hehe thanks love! You’re such a sweet pea, really! :)

  • 3. Kingsley Sia  |  10March09 at 2:04 am

    Too many fake beauties out in the world today
    All so charming and dangerous they all make me sway
    Girls come and go easy that’s what my peepz all say
    “Lord, deliver me from evil,” is all I pray

  • 4. Sarah  |  10March09 at 10:49 am

    It’s true that there are many fake beauties but one has gotta be wise in discerning them. Both girls and guys do come and go easily, but it’s not an absolute cos not all girls and guys are alike =)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In The Moment *

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

A Little Note *

Some photos are taken from other sources - click on photo for its original source. However, if there are no links, they are self-taken and rightfully belong to yours truly.

